Delete Custom Content

You can permanently delete your custom content, including playlists, links, attached files, essay prompts, and custom tests from My Library. When you delete content from My Library, the content cannot be recovered.

Delete Content From My Library

  1. Click My Library on the top menu bar, and then select the My Content tab.

  2. Click the ellipsis for the item, and then click Remove.
  3. When prompted to confirm, click Remove.

See Also