Remove Students from a Realize Class
You can remove students from a Realize class using the instructions in this topic. To remove a student that was imported from Google Classroom, see Remove Students Imported From Google Classroom.
- Click Classes on the top menu bar.
- Click Students & groups below the class.
Click Remove below a student's name to remove the student from your class. You can undo the removal by clicking Undo.
If Remove is not visible, you must contact your administrator to make changes to your roster.
Edit a Student in a Realize Class
Student User Name and Password Requirements
Need more? Visit My Savvas Training for on-demand tutorials, virtual professional learning, chat, and email support.