Delete a Playlist

  1. Click My Library on the top menu bar, and then select the My Content tab.

  2. Click the ellipsis for the playlist you want to delete, and then click Remove.
  3. Click Remove in the confirmation box to permanently delete the playlist.

If you delete a playlist you have shared with other teachers, it will remove access to the playlist from those teachers as well.

See Also