Remove a Playlist Share
If you have shared a playlist with other teachers in your district, and you no longer want to share it you can remove the share from those teachers without removing the playlist itself.
Click My Library on the top menu bar, and then select the My Content tab.
Click the ellipsis for the shared playlist, and then click Share.
Click Remove next to the teacher(s) you want to remove the share from.
When you are done, click the X to close the Share Playlist box. Teachers who you have removed the share from will still see the playlist in Shared With Me, but the playlist will be disabled. They can then remove the unshared playlist.